与众不同的住宿

Whitesbeach 宾馆

Whitesbeach是一个宏伟的私人度假胜地,非常适合家庭和商务团体预订。 Whitesbeach Guesthouse旅馆与其他住宿不同,独特地结合了大型酒店的设施和精品宾馆的独特性。 享受令人惊叹的设施,包括游泳池/水疗中心,全尺寸网球场,乒乓球,烧烤设施,比萨饼烤箱,蹦床和游乐场,或者只是放松地欣赏(两人)摆放在一英亩的美丽园景场地。

我们位于美丽的维多利亚托基,通往大洋路的门户和世界着名的贝尔斯海滩的所在地。 Whitesbeach Guesthouse旅馆占地1英亩,设有带门控的住宅,距离海滩不到200米,距离托基(Torquay)不拘一格的镇中心有15分钟的步行路程。 业主(Brian&Maria Handley)在主楼的一楼设有私人宿舍,可以协助客人并在必要时回答问题。

吸烟/酒精/宠物。 为了所有客人的共同安慰,Whitesbeach采取了禁烟,负责任的酒精消费,并没有宠物政策。 仅限客人的政策:除非事先获得批准,否则只有付费客人才能进入度假村
18+顾客
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
6套SUITES + COACH HOUSE
Whitebeach Guesthouse Beds
16床
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
4个浴室
Whitebeach Guesthouse Pool
游泳池
请注意,使用台球室仅限私人团体预订。

宾馆套房也单独提供

教练之家

这栋自助式联排别墅非常适合大型团体入住; 最多可容纳7位客人(最多4位成人)自己的私人住宅。

7个客人
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
2间卧室
Whitebeach Guesthouse Beds
5床
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
1个浴室

王子套房

您可以在自己的私人阳台上享受Torquay壮丽的日出,同时在我们的内部咖啡机上品尝泡沫拿铁咖啡。

4个客人
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
2间卧室
1个小厨房
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
1个浴室

海景套房

设有一个享有一览无余海景的大型私人阳台。 晚餐时,您可以在晚餐时享用一杯葡萄酒。

2个客人
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
1间卧室
Whitesbeach Guesthouse Beds
1张床
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
1个浴室

花园套房东

特大号床套房可通往带豪华室外花洒淋浴和梳妆台的私人花园平台。

2个客人
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
1间卧室
1户外淋浴
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
1间浴室*
*共享全浴室

花园套房西

特大号床套房可通往带豪华室外花洒淋浴和梳妆台的私人花园平台。

2个客人
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
1间卧室
1户外淋浴
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
1间浴室*
*共享全浴室

公主套房

为私人客人预留,可能适用于团体预订。

4个客人
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
2间卧室
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
1个浴室

我们在哪里

我们位于美丽的维多利亚托基,通往大洋路的门户和世界着名的贝尔斯海滩的所在地。 Whitesbeach Guesthouse旅馆占地1英亩,设有带门控的住宅,距离海滩不到200米,距离托基(Torquay)不拘一格的镇中心有15分钟的步行路程。 Bells Beach海滩,Torquay的Surf City购物中心,迷人的葡萄酒厂,世界一流的高尔夫俱乐部,休闲日间水疗中心以及美丽的沿海城镇和海滩距离酒店仅有数分钟车程。

为什么留在Whitesbeach

安全,隐私和精神

Whitesbeach Guesthouse旅馆是一座宽敞的门控酒店,位于道路后方,仅供客人使用,提供最大的隔离和安全保障。 160平方米的主要住宅占地约1英亩,坐落在风景优美的花园和充足的街边停车位。

一个伟大的方式开始(并继续)一天

醒来时可以品尝到现磨咖啡豆的香气,还可以享用来自我们的常驻咖啡师“The Beast”的免费拿铁咖啡。 还提供各种茶和下午点心。

烹饪或订购?

中央小厨房配有全套餐具,餐具和玻璃器皿,微波炉和烤面包机。每间套房均配有可存放食物和饮品的冰箱。 除了户外烧烤/比萨烤箱外,Whitesbeach还设有一个室内铁板烧室,无论天气如何,客人都可以享用丰盛的美食。 还提供带锅/平底锅的便携式炉灶。 如果烹饪不是您的风格,您可以从许多高品质的当地Torquay餐厅订购; 或者说,您可以在专业厨师的帮助下享受您的活动,同时您还可以在泳池边的玻璃中庭用餐室享受美食体验。 (注:Whitesbeach可以提供在我们度假村为团体提供餐饮服务的厨师的详细信息)

室内游泳池和热水浴缸

全年提供温水游泳池和热水浴池。 坐落在玻璃中庭,您可以在我们的太阳床上沐浴一些光线,而不必担心寒冷的海风会破坏您的乐趣。 泳池间还配有’他’和’她’更衣室和淋浴,非常适合在海滩度过一天后洗沙。

直接到游泳池

宽敞的休息室设有大型开放式壁炉(提供木材)和真皮沙发,让您放松身心。 您可以在配有Foxtel的大型液晶平板电视上观看您喜欢的游戏,或者在伦敦Thurston&Co建造的全尺寸比赛台球桌上尝试您的技巧。

(请注意,限制入住台球室/大厅仅限私人团体预订)

练习你的摇摆(大或小)

在我们的全尺寸mod草地球场或我们的竞争品质乒乓球(乒乓球)桌上练习挥杆。 球拍,球拍和球可免费使用。

为孩子们带来的乐趣=为父母放松

在Whitesbeach,我们已尽最大努力确保您在吃饭之前不会看到您的孩子。 这里有一个巨大的小房间,里面有滑梯,岩壁和消防员的杆子,一个大型的地下蹦床,甚至还有一些化石瞄准器。 所以,给自己倒一杯冷饮,坐下来放松一下,知道你的孩子安全并且有球。

关于AIRBNB的300多次经过审核的评论

来自我们客人的评论

关于AIRBNB的300多次经过审核的评论

来自我们客人的评论

点评Whitesbeach Guesthouse我们度过了一个漫长的周末。 我们的孩子喜欢这里的设施:热水浴缸,游泳池和网球场。 该物业非常安全和安全,我们不得不拖着孩子们离开一天。 优越的地理位置和Maria和Brian我们非常热情友好的主人。

Shad, 来自澳大利亚墨尔本· September 2018

Whitesbeach Guesthouse Review

这个地方是11/10,住宿的每个方面都是绝对惊人的,从游泳池和水疗设施到私人庭院和个人户外淋浴,它是完美的维护和呈现,主人是可爱,温暖和友好的人,不能 等待再次强烈推荐!

查理,来自澳大利亚瓦南布尔·2018年3月

要求预订

使用Airbnb在线预订

所有预订现在都通过Airbnb进行管理。 请点击下面的房间查看更多详情和链接到Airbnb列表。 请在预订前熟悉我们的条款和条件。 输入日期和客人数量以查看总旅行价格,包括额外费用和任何税费。

Whitesbeach将考虑接受个人预订。 如果想讨论您的个人需求,请致电  +61 352 648 875 或0433 302 722(暴徒)或发送电子邮件联系住宿经理Jodie。

小组咨询(首先是)直接向Whitesbeach发送电子邮件,详细说明您的特殊需求和期望。 这些信息有助于我们是否可以根据特定群体量身定制住宿。

An accommodation unlike any other

Whitesbeach Guesthouse

Whitesbeach is a magnificent private resort and ideally suited to family & business group bookings. Accommodation unlike any other, Whitesbeach Guesthouse uniquely combines the amenities of a large hotel with the exclusivity of a boutique guesthouse. Enjoy the amazing facilities, including a swimming pool / spa, full size tennis court, table tennis, BBQ’s, pizza oven, trampoline and playground, or simply relax on the (two person) swing tucked tastefully into an acre of beautifully landscaped grounds.

We are located in beautiful Torquay, Victoria – gateway to the Great Ocean Road and home of the world-renowned Bells Beach. A gated residence on 1 acre, Whitesbeach Guesthouse is situated less than 200m from the beach and a 15-minute stroll to Torquay’s eclectic town centre. Owners (Brian & Maria Handley) have their private quarters on first floor of main building and are available to assist guests and answers questions if required.

Smoking/Alcohol/Pets: For the common comfort of all guests, Whitesbeach have adopted a no-smoking, responsible alcohol consumption, and no pet policy.
Guest only Policy: Only paying guests have access to resort, unless prior approval has been received
18+ GUESTS
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
6 SUITES + COACH HOUSE
Whitebeach Guesthouse Beds
16 BEDS
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
4 BATHROOMS
Whitebeach Guesthouse Pool
POOL/SPA
Please note access to Billiard Room is restricted to private group bookings.

GUESTHOUSE SUITES ARE ALSO AVAILABLE INDIVIDUALLY

Coach House

This self-contained town house is ideal for larger groups; providing up to seven guests (maximum 4 adults) their own private residence.

7 GUESTS
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
2 BEDROOMS
Whitebeach Guesthouse Beds
5 BEDS
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
1 BATHROOM

Prince Suite

Enjoy Torquay’s magnificent sunrises from your own private balcony, while you sip on a frothy latte from our in-house coffee machine.

4 GUESTS
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
2 BEDROOMS
1 KITCHENETTE
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
1 BATHROOM

Ocean View Suite

With a large private balcony with uninterrupted ocean views. Enjoy a glass of wine over a dinner while you watch ships passing by at sunset.

2 GUESTS
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
1 BEDROOM
Whitesbeach Guesthouse Beds
1 BED
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
1 BATHROOM

Garden Suite East

The king size suite opens out onto a private garden deck with a luxurious outdoor rain shower and vanity.

2 GUESTS
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
1 BEDROOM
1 OUTDOOR SHOWER
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
1 BATHROOM*
*SHARED FULL BATHROOM

Garden Suite West

The king size suite opens out onto a private garden deck with a luxurious outdoor rain shower and vanity.

2 GUESTS
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
1 BEDROOM
1 OUTDOOR SHOWER
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
1 BATHROOM*
*SHARED FULL BATHROOM

Princess Suite

Reserved for Private Guests, & potentially available for 
Group Bookings.

4 GUESTS
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bedrooms
2 BEDROOMS
Whitebeach Guesthouse Bathrooms
1 BATHROOM

Where We Are

We are located in beautiful Torquay, Victoria – gateway to the Great Ocean Road and home of the world-renowned Bells Beach. A gated residence on 1 acre, Whitesbeach Guesthouse is situated less than 200m from the beach and a 15 minute stroll to Torquay’s eclectic town centre. Bells Beach, Torquay’s Surf City shopping complex, charming wineries, world-class golf clubs, relaxing day spas and beautiful coastal towns and beaches are only minutes away by car.

Why Stay At Whitesbeach?

SECURITY, PRIVACY AND SERENITY

Whitesbeach Guesthouse is an expansive gated property, set back from the road and only accessible to guests, offering the utmost seclusion and security. Set on approximately 1 acre, the 160 square main residence is nestled amongst beautifully landscaped gardens and ample off street parking.

A GREAT WAY TO START (AND CONTINUE) THE DAY

Wake to the aroma of freshly ground coffee beans and help yourself to a complementary latte from our resident barista “The Beast”. A selection of teas and afternoon treats are also available.

TO COOK OR TO ORDER IN?

The central kitchenette is equipped with full crockery, cutlery and glassware as well as a microwave and toaster and each suite has its own refrigerator for storing food and drinks. As well as the outdoor BBQ/Pizza Oven, Whitesbeach has an indoor teppanyaki room allowing guests to cook up a feast whatever the weather. and portable stove top with pots/pans are also provided. If cooking is not your style, you can order in from a number of high-quality local Torquay restaurants; or indeed, have your occasion catered by a professional chef, while you site back and enjoy this fine dining experience in glass atrium dining room by the pool.

(Note: Whitesbeach can provide details of chefs who have catered for groups at our resort.)

INDOOR POOL & HOT TUB

Our heated pool and hot tub are available year round. Housed in a glass atrium, you can soak up some rays on one of our sun beds, without having to worry about a cold ocean breeze spoiling your fun. The pool room is also equipped with ‘His’ and ‘Hers’ changing rooms and showers, which are great for washing off the sand after a day at the beach.

STRAIGHT TO THE POOL ROOM

Relax and unwind in our spacious lounge featuring a large open fire (wood provided) and leather couches. You can watch your favourite game on the large LCD flat screen TV with Foxtel or try your skill on our full-size competition billiard table built by Thurston & Co, London.

(Please note access to Billiard Room/Great Hall is restricted is restricted to private group bookings.)

PRACTICE YOUR SWING (BIG OR SMALL)

Practice your swing on our full sized mod grass court or our competition quality table tennis (ping pong) table. Rackets, bats and balls available at no charge.

FUN FOR KIDS = RELAXATION FOR THE PARENTS

At Whitesbeach, we’ve done our best to ensure you won’t see your kids until it’s time to eat. There’s a magnificent cubby complete with slide, rock wall and fireman’s pole, a large in-ground trampoline and even a few fossil sightings to boot. So pour yourself a cold beverage, sit back and relax knowing that your kids are safe and having a ball.

300+ VERIFIED REVIEWS ON AIRBNB

Reviews From Our Guests

300+ VERIFIED REVIEWS ON AIRBNB

Reviews From Our Guests

Review for Whitesbeach GuesthouseWe had a great stay over a long weekend. Our kids loved the facilities: hot tub, pool and tennis court. The property is very safe and secure and with all the various activities we had to drag the kids to leave for the day. Great location and Maria and Brian we very welcoming and friendly hosts.

Shad, From Melbourne, Australia · September 2018

Whitesbeach Guesthouse Review

This place is 11/10, every aspect of the accomodation was absolutely amazing, everything from the pool and spa facilities to the private courtyard and personal outdoor shower, it is immaculately maintained and presented and the hosts are lovely, warm and friendly people, cannot wait to visit again highly recommend!

Charlie, From Warrnambool, Australia · March 2018

Request To Book

Book Online with Airbnb

All bookings are now being managed through Airbnb. Please click on the room below to view more details and for link to Airbnb listing. Please familiarise yourself with our Terms and Conditions prior to making a booking. Enter dates and number of guests to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Whitesbeach will consider accepting direct bookings. Please contact Accommodation Manager Brian on mobile 0419 261 234 or email if wanting to discuss your individual or group needs.

Group Enquiries are invited (in the first instance) to email Whitesbeach direct, detailing your particular needs & expectations. This information helps us whether we can tailor accommodation on a group specific basis.