托基是澳大利亚维多利亚的海滨度假胜地。

探索托基

托基是大洋路的正式起点,是贝尔斯海滩的故乡,也是标志性品牌Rip Curl和Quicksilver的诞生地。 Torquay最初建立在其强大的冲浪传统背后,已发展成为维多利亚州最受欢迎的度假胜地之一。 无论您是寻找轻松的家庭度假还是浪漫之旅,Torquay都将为您提供服务。

毫无疑问,托基的主要景点是其多样化的海滩。 从家庭友好,绿树成荫的前海滩,到Rip Curl Pro冲浪冠军之家的强大贝尔斯海滩,Torquay的海滩为每个人提供了一些东西。

但是不要让它懒惰的海滩文化欺骗你。 托基还拥有一系列其他景点,一定会让您流连忘返。

  • 冲浪城市广场,冲浪世界博物馆和主要冲浪品牌Rip Curl,Quiksilver,Strapper,Gash和Rojo的所在地
  • 20多个品质餐馆许多人俯瞰托基的美丽滨海和海滩
  • 大洋路,包括大奥特韦国家公园和十二使徒岩
  • 像许多高尔夫球场一样有使徒
  • 关于吉朗葡萄酒产区的60多家葡萄酒厂点缀其中
  • 日间温泉,如Endota,Salair 和 Jurlique

我们在哪里

我们位于美丽的维多利亚托基,通往大洋路的门户和世界着名的贝尔斯海滩的所在地。 Whitesbeach Guesthouse旅馆占地1英亩,设有带门控的住宅,距离海滩不到200米,距离托基(Torquay)不拘一格的镇中心有15分钟的步行路程。 Bells Beach海滩,Torquay的Surf City购物中心,迷人的葡萄酒厂,世界一流的高尔夫俱乐部,休闲日间水疗中心以及美丽的沿海城镇和海滩距离酒店仅有数分钟车程

要求预订

使用Airbnb在线预订

所有预订现在都通过Airbnb进行管理。 请点击下面的房间查看更多详情和链接到Airbnb列表。 请在预订前熟悉我们的条款和条件。 输入日期和客人数量以查看总旅行价格,包括额外费用和任何税费。

Whitesbeach将考虑接受个人预订。 如果想讨论您的个人需求,请致电 +61 352 648 875 或0433 302 722(暴徒)或发送电子邮件联系住宿经理Jodie。

小组咨询(首先是)直接向Whitesbeach发送电子邮件,详细说明您的特殊需求和期望。 这些信息有助于我们是否可以根据特定群体量身定制住宿。

Torquay is a seaside resort in Victoria, Australia.

Discovery Torquay

Torquay is the official start of the Great Ocean Road, the home of Bells Beach and birthplace of iconic brands Rip Curl and Quicksilver. Originally built on the back of its strong surfing traditions, Torquay has developed into one of Victoria’s most popular holiday destinations. Whether you’re looking for a relaxing family escape or a romantic getaway, Torquay will deliver.

There’s no doubt the main attraction of Torquay is its diverse beaches. From the family friendly, tree lined front beach, to the mighty Bells Beach, home of the Rip Curl Pro surfing title, Torquay’s beaches offer something for everyone.

But don’t let its lazy beach culture fool you. Torquay also boasts a range of other attractions that are sure to keep you entertained.

  • Surf City Plaza, home to the Surfworld museum and major surfing brands Rip Curl, Quiksilver, Strapper, Gash and Rojo
  • More than 20 quality restaurants, many overlooking Torquay’s beautiful esplanade and beaches
  • The Great Ocean Road, including the Great Otway National Park and Twelve Apostles
  • As many golf courses as there are apostles
  • 60+ wineries dotted about Geelong’s wine regions
  • Day Spas such as Endota, Salair and Jurlique

Where We Are

We are located in beautiful Torquay, Victoria – gateway to the Great Ocean Road and home of the world-renowned Bells Beach. A gated residence on 1 acre, Whitesbeach Guesthouse is situated less than 200m from the beach and a 15 minute stroll to Torquay’s eclectic town centre. Bells Beach, Torquay’s Surf City shopping complex, charming wineries, world-class golf clubs, relaxing day spas and beautiful coastal towns and beaches are only minutes away by car.

Request To Book

Book Online with Airbnb

All bookings are now being managed through Airbnb. Please click on the room below to view more details and for link to Airbnb listing. Please familiarise yourself with our Terms and Conditions prior to making a booking. Enter dates and number of guests to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Whitesbeach will consider accepting individual bookings. Please contact Accommodation Manager Jodie on +61 352 648 875 or 0433 302 722 (mob) or email if wanting to discuss your individual needs.

Group Enquiries are invited (in the first instance) to email Whitesbeach direct, detailing your particular needs & expectations. This information helps us whether we can tailor accommodation on a group specific basis.