关于AIRBNB的300多次经过审核的评论

来自我们客人的评论

Review for Whitesbeach Guesthouse

我们度过了一个漫长的周末。 我们的孩子喜欢这里的设施:热水浴缸,游泳池和网球场。 该物业非常安全和安全,我们不得不拖着孩子们离开一天。 优越的地理位置和Maria和Brian我们非常热情友好的主人。

Shad, 来自澳大利亚墨尔本·2018年9月

我们非常喜欢我们住在宾馆! 它非常安静,干净,舒适。 我们立刻感到轻松。 设施齐全,您可以轻松地在室内度过一天。 玛丽亚和布莱恩也非常可爱,布莱恩在维持场地方面做得非常出色。 我们迫不及待想回去。

Emma, 2018年3月

Whitesbeach Guesthouse Review

这个地方是11/10,住宿的每个方面都是绝对惊人的,从游泳池和水疗设施到私人庭院和个人户外淋浴,它是完美的维护和呈现,主人是可爱,温暖和友好的人,不能 等待再次强烈推荐

Charlie, 来自澳大利亚瓦南布尔·2018年3月

要求预订

使用Airbnb在线预订

所有预订现在都通过Airbnb进行管理。 请点击下面的房间查看更多详情和链接到Airbnb列表。 请在预订前熟悉我们的条款和条件。 输入日期和客人数量以查看总旅行价格,包括额外费用和任何税费。

Whitesbeach将考虑接受个人预订。 如果想讨论您的个人需求,请致电  +61 352 648 875或0433 302 722(暴徒)或发送电子邮件联系住宿经理Jodie。

小组咨询(首先是)直接向Whitesbeach发送电子邮件,详细说明您的特殊需求和期望。 这些信息有助于我们是否可以根据特定群体量身定制住宿。

300+ VERIFIED REVIEWS ON AIRBNB

Reviews From Our Guests

Review for Whitesbeach Guesthouse

We had a great stay over a long weekend. Our kids loved the facilities: hot tub, pool and tennis court. The property is very safe and secure and with all the various activities we had to drag the kids to leave for the day. Great location and Maria and Brian we very welcoming and friendly hosts.

Shad, From Melbourne, Australia · September 2018

We absolutely loved our stay at the guesthouse! It was very peaceful, clean and comfortable. We felt instantly relaxed. The amenities were extensive and you could easily spend a day indoors. Maria and Brian were so lovely too, and Brian does an exceptional job of maintaining the grounds. We can’t wait to go back.

Emma, March 2018

Whitesbeach Guesthouse Review

This place is 11/10, every aspect of the accomodation was absolutely amazing, everything from the pool and spa facilities to the private courtyard and personal outdoor shower, it is immaculately maintained and presented and the hosts are lovely, warm and friendly people, cannot wait to visit again highly recommend!

Charlie, From Warrnambool, Australia · March 2018

Request To Book

Book Online with Airbnb

All bookings are now being managed through Airbnb. Please click on the room below to view more details and for link to Airbnb listing. Please familiarise yourself with our Terms and Conditions prior to making a booking. Enter dates and number of guests to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Whitesbeach will consider accepting direct bookings. Please contact Accommodation Manager Brian on mobile 0419 261 234 or email if wanting to discuss your individual or group needs.

Group Enquiries are invited (in the first instance) to email Whitesbeach direct, detailing your particular needs & expectations. This information helps us whether we can tailor accommodation on a group specific basis.